Club Management

Officers

PresidentDon Schusterpresident@cincinnatiartclub.com
Vice-PresidentMarlene Steelevicepresident@cincinnatiartclub.com
SecretaryLouann Elliottsecretary@cincinnatiartclub.com
TreasurerSteve Harttreasurer@cincinnatiartclub.com

Committee Chairpersons

CateringTBAdinner@cincinnatiartclub.com
CommunicationsDale Wolfcommunications@cincinnatiartclub.com
DevelopmentBarbara Weyanddevelopment@cincinnatiartclub.com
Educational OpportunityKathryn Al-Lamadanieducationalop@cincinnatiartclub.com
ExhibitionMarlene Steeleexhibitions@cincinnatiartclub.com
House & PropertyJoe Stewartproperty@cincinnatiartclub.com
MembershipLouann Elliottmembership@cincinnatiartclub.com
ProgramsMichael Paolercioprograms@cincinnatiartclub.com
Sketch GroupJeff Mosbysketchgroup@cincinnatiartclub.com
ViewPointSteve Hartviewpoint@cincinnatiartclub.com

Special Assignments – Serving off the Board

AbstractionistsMartha Howardabstractionists@cincinnatiartclub.com
Club HistorianDave Klockehistorian@cincinnatiartclub.com
CritiqueRay Hassard & Tom Postcritique@cincinnatiartclub.com
CuratorDon Schustercurator@cincinnatiartclub.com
CustodianBrian Baxtercaretaker@cincinnatiartclub.com
DAWGLisa Koepkedawg@cincinnatiartclub.com
DragonflyDale Wolfdragonfly@cincinnatiartclub.com
ImagineDale Wolfimagine@cincinnatiartclub.com
Signature ReviewTom Post & Kay Worzsignaturereview@cincinnatiartclub.com
Sketch GroupChristine Mooresketchgroup@cincinnatiartclub.com
Social MediaTricia Paugstatsocialmedia@cincinnatiartclub.com
WebmasterDeb Marvinwebmaster@cincinnatiartclub.com
WorkshopsDebora Dorkoworkshops@cincinnatiartclub.com