Club Management

Officers

PresidentChristine Kuhrpresident@cincinnatiartclub.com
Vice-PresidentDonald A Schustervicepresident@cincinnatiartclub.com
SecretaryChristine Mooresecretary@cincinnatiartclub.com
TreasurerSteve Harttreasurer@cincinnatiartclub.com

Committee Chairpersons

AuditLouann Elliottaudit@cincinnatiartclub.com
Capital Campaign/RenovationKay Hurley
Joe Stewart
capitalcampaign@cincinnatiartclub.com
DevelopmentKay Hurleydevelopment@cincinnatiartclub.com
ExhibitionsJoe Stewartexhibitions@cincinnatiartclub.com
Hospitality/CateringShalmah Princedinner@cincinnatiartclub.com
House & PropertyDon Baumgartenproperty@cincinnatiartclub.com
MembershipLynann Dollmembership@cincinnatiartclub.com
ProgramsMichael Paolercioprograms@cincinnatiartclub.com
PublicationsDale Wolfpublications@cincinnatiartclub.com
Sketch GroupChristine Mooresketchgroup@cincinnatiartclub.com

Special Assignments – Serving off the Board

AbstractionistsMartha Howardabstractionists@cincinnatiartclub.com
Art for KidsDale Wolfartforkids@cincinnatiartclub.com
Constant ContactChristine Kuhrconstantcontact@cincinnatiartclub.com
Continuing EdGary Eithcontinuinged@cincinnatiartclub.com
CritiqueRay Hassard
Tom Post
critique@cincinnatiartclub.com
CuratorDon Schustercurator@cincinnatiartclub.com
DAWGLisa Koepkedawg@cincinnatiartclub.com
DragonflyDale Wolfdragonfly@cincinnatiartclub.com
Founders' Week
GCAAF
High School Plein AirSally Mercuriohspleinair@cincinnatiartclub.com
HistorianDave Klockehistorian@cincinnatiartclub.com
Holiday Dinner/Brunch
Holiday Sale
Imagine Dale Wolfimagine@cincinnatiartclub.com
LibraryDon Schusterlibrary@cincinnatiartclub.com
PublicityChristine Kuhrpublicity@cincinnatiartclub.com
ScholarshipsChristine Moorescholarships@cincinnatiartclub.com
Signature ReviewTom Post
Kay Worz
signaturereview@cincinnatiartclub.com
Social MediaChristine Kuhrsocialmedia@cincinnatiartclub.com
ViewPointJoe Stewartviewpoint@cincinnatiartclub.com
Website/WebmasterDon Schuster
Deb Marvin
webmaster@cincinnatiartclub.com
WorkshopsGary Eithworkshops@cincinnatiartclub.com
Y'Art SaleGary Eith
Christine Moore
yartsale@cincinnatiartclub.com