Club Management

Officers

PresidentDon Schusterpresident@cincinnatiartclub.com
Vice-PresidentMichael Paolerciovicepresident@cincinnatiartclub.com
SecretaryLouann Elliottsecretary@cincinnatiartclub.com
TreasurerSteve Harttreasurer@cincinnatiartclub.com

Committee Chairpersons

CommunicationsDale Wolfcommunications@cincinnatiartclub.com
DevelopmentChristine Kuhrdevelopment@cincinnatiartclub.com
ExhibitionsJim Penderyexhibitions@cincinnatiartclub.com
Hospitality/CateringJim Conroydinner@cincinnatiartclub.com
House & PropertyJoe Stewartproperty@cincinnatiartclub.com
MembershipLouann Elliottmembership@cincinnatiartclub.com
ProgramsMichael Paolercioprograms@cincinnatiartclub.com
Sketch GroupChristine Mooresketchgroup@cincinnatiartclub.com
ViewPointSteve Hartviewpoint@cincinnatiartclub.com
Educational OpportunitiesKathryn Al-Lamadanieducationalop@cincinnatiartclub.com
Workshops/Continuing EdGary Eithworkshops@cincinnatiartclub.com

Special Assignments – Serving off the Board

CaretakerBrian Baxtercaretaker@cincinnatiartclub.com
Critique– SignatureRay Hassardcritique@cincinnatiartclub.com
Critique– AssociateTom Post
CuratorDon Schustercurator@cincinnatiartclub.com
DAWG FacilitatorLisa Koepkedawg@cincinnatiartclub.com
DragonflyDale Wolfdragonfly@cincinnatiartclub.com
HistorianDave Klockehistorian@cincinnatiartclub.com
High School Plein AirSally Mercuriohspleinair@cincinnatiartclub.com
Imagine Dale Wolfimagine@cincinnatiartclub.com
Librarylibrary@cincinnatiartclub.com
Signature ReviewTom Postsignaturereview@cincinnatiartclub.com
Kay Worz
Social Mediasocialmedia@cincinnatiartclub.com
WebsiteDeb Marvinwebmaster@cincinnatiartclub.com