2023 Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to our 2022-23 Scholarship Award winners!
The Scholarship Committee reported that there were 17 applications from Mt. St. Joe, UC DAAP, Xavier, Northern Kentucky University, and the Art Academy of Cincinnati. Donations allowed extra funding for the awards this year. Receiving the highest score, Yara Yeoma from the University of Cincinnati DAAP, earning a $1,250 scholarship to continue her studies. Just points behind were Khanha Ha and Aly Senger, both from Northern Kentucky University and each also awarded $1,250 scholarships. Alice Croft, Xavier University, and Molly Rahtz, UC DAAP, were awarded $650 scholarships. Kathryn Al-Lamadani chaired our committee which also included Tom Post, Christine Kuhr, and Louann Elliott.